Big Surmise
close me

List of Chief Minister

SIState NameChief MinisterDate of JoiningParty
01Andhra Pradesh N. Chandrababu Naidu8 June 2014 Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
02Arunachal Pradesh Pema Khandu17 July 2016Indian National Congress
03Assam Sarbananda Sonowal24 May 2016Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
04Bihar Nitish Kumar22 February 2015Janata Dal (United)
05Chhattisgarh Raman Singh7 December 2003Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
06Goa Manohar Parrikar14 March 2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
07Gujarat Vijay Rupani22 May 2014Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
08Haryana Manohar Lal Khattar26 October 2014Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
09Himachal Pradesh Virbhadra Singh25 December 2012India National Congress (INC)
10Jammu & Kashmir Mehbooba Mufti4 April 2016People Democratic Party (PDP)
11Jharkhand Raghuvar Das28 December 2014Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
12Karnataka Siddaramaiah13 May 2013India National Congress (INC)
13Kerala Pinarayi Vijayan25 May 2016Communist Party of India (Marxist)
14Madhya Pradesh Shivraj Singh Chauhan29 November 2005Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
15Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis31 October 2014Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
16Manipur Nongthombam Biren Singh15 March 2017Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
17Meghalaya Mukul Sangma20 April 2010India National Congress (INC)
18Mizoram Lal Thanhawla11 December 2008India National Congress (INC)
19Nagaland Shurhozelie Liezietsu22 February 2017Nagaland People Front
20Odisha Naveen Patnaik5 March 2000Biju Janata Dal (BJD)
21PunjabCaptain Amarinder Singh16 March 2017Indian National Congress
22RajasthanVasundhara Raje13 December 2013Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
23SikkimPawan Kumar Chamling12 December 1994Sikkim Democratic Front
24Tamil Nadu O. Panneerselvam ( J Jayalalithaa passed way)6th December 2016All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
25Telangana K Chandrasekhar Rao2 June 2014Telangana Rashtriya Samit (TRS)
26TripuraManik SarkarCommunist Party of India
27Uttarakhand Trivendra Singh Rawat18 March 2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
28Uttarpradesh Yogi Adityanath19 March 2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
29West Bengal Mamata Banerjee20 May 2011All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Doordarshan Live TV News
My IP Address :
My City : Baltimore (Maryland)
Basic Facts
It is very dangerous to sleep in an unventilated room with fire burning inside because the fire produces carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide gases. Carbon monoxide is poisonous gas and can cause of death.

2016 government latest job career
Big Surmise
National Events

  • Reshuffle in Union Cabinet by Modi Government
  • Nirmala Sitharaman second woman Defence Minister of India
  • Nitish Kumar resigns today as CM of Bihar
  • Ram Nath Kovind elected for President of India
  • UDAN scheme launched by PM Modi
  • International Events

  • Malala Yousafzai named for UN Messenger of Peace
  • Kaci Kullmann Five no more
  • Russian ambassador killed in Turkey
  • Donald John Trump became 45th President of US
  • Four agreements signed between India & UAE
  • Business Events

  • Modi Government will implement GST Bill in month of April 2017
  • Kalyan Krishnamurthy new Flipkart CEO
  • 500 and 1000 rupee notes banned in India
  • Urjit R. Patel to be new Governor of Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) in Rayja Sabha Tomorrow (3rd August)
  • Sports Events

  • Shashank Manohar resigns from ICC
  • Gujarata Samit Gohel breake 117 years records
  • Sindhu clinched maiden Super Series Premier title
  • Narinder Dhruv Batra became head of International body of an Olympic sport
  • Mariyappan Thangavelu wins Gold and Varun Singh Bhati wins bronze medal
  • Science & Technology

  • ISRO to launch its most advanced rocket GSLV mark-III
  • ISRO launching 104 satellites and create world history
  • Reusable Launch Vehicle-Technology Demonstrator (RLV-TD)
  • ISRO will launch Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS)
  • Dr. Rakesh Jain, Indian American professor wins Medal of Science
  • www.bigsurmise.com © 2017 all right reserved