The Center of eLearning
Five New Judges Appointed for Supreme Court

Five more judges appoints for Supreme Court

The President of India Pranab Mukherjee appointed five new judges to the Supreme Court on 15th February 2017 and by increased count of judges reached on 28 judges in SC. The name of Five judges are Chief Justice of the Madras High Court Sanjay Kishan Kaul, Chief Justice of the Kerala High Court Shantanagoudar Mohan Mallikarjunagouda, Chief Justice of the Rajasthan High Court Navin Sinha, Chief Justice of the Chhattisgarh High Court Deepak Gupta and Karnataka High Court judge S. Abdul Nazeer. © 2017 all right reserved