close me

Nuclear and Space Research Centres

Atomic Energy Commission (AEC)Mumbai
Electronics Corporation of IndiaHyderabad
Nuclear Power CorporationMumbai
Centre of Earth Sciences StudiesTrlvandrum (Kerala)
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)Trombay (Mumbai
Radio Astronomy CentreOotacamund
Tata Institute of Fundamental ResearchMumbai
India Rare Earth Limited Alwaye (Kerela)
Uranium Corporation of IndiaJadugoda (Jharkhand)
Saha Institute of Nuclear PhysicsKolkata
Nuclear Fuel ComplexHyderabad
Physical Research Laboratory Ahmedabad
Space CommissionBangalore
Vikram Sarabhai Space CentreThiruvananthpuram
Omdoam Space Research Organisation (ISRO)Bangalore
Space Application CentreAhmedabad
Thumba Equatorial Rocket Launching StationThumba (Kerala)
Indian Scientific Satellite ProjectBangalore
College of Satellite Communication TechnologyAhmedabad

Doordarshan Live TV News
My IP Address :
My City : Ashburn (Virginia)

Big Surmise
National Events

  • Jai Ram Thakur as CM of Himachal Pradesh
  • Vijay Ramniklal Rupani conttinuded as CM of Gujarat
  • The former union Minister, Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi passed away
  • Attempt unsuccessful as World record by a team of army
  • Rajput protesters against to Padmavati Film
  • International Events

  • Malala Yousafzai named for UN Messenger of Peace
  • Kaci Kullmann Five no more
  • Russian ambassador killed in Turkey
  • Donald John Trump became 45th President of US
  • Four agreements signed between India & UAE
  • Business Events

  • Modi Government will implement GST Bill in month of April 2017
  • Kalyan Krishnamurthy new Flipkart CEO
  • 500 and 1000 rupee notes banned in India
  • Urjit R. Patel to be new Governor of Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) in Rayja Sabha Tomorrow (3rd August)
  • Sports Events

  • Shashank Manohar resigns from ICC
  • Gujarata Samit Gohel breake 117 years records
  • Sindhu clinched maiden Super Series Premier title
  • Narinder Dhruv Batra became head of International body of an Olympic sport
  • Mariyappan Thangavelu wins Gold and Varun Singh Bhati wins bronze medal
  • ISRO to launch its most advanced rocket GSLV mark-III
  • ISRO launching 104 satellites and create world history
  • Reusable Launch Vehicle-Technology Demonstrator (RLV-TD)
  • ISRO will launch Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS)
  • Dr. Rakesh Jain, Indian American professor wins Medal of Science
  • www.bigsurmise.com © 2017 all right reserved